Forms And Documents

PDF Readers

Most forms on this website are in a file format called a PDF. In order to read them you will need either Adobe Reader or Foxit Reader. Click on one of the links below to download and install a PDF reader.

Click here to download Adobe Reader.

Click here to download Foxit Reader.

Once you have downloaded one of these readers, open/run the file you downloaded to start the installation process.

Elks Aidmore Children's Center
2394 Morrison Rd SW
Conyers, GA 30094

GEA State Convention 2018

The annual GEA State Convention will be June 8th - June 10th in Jekyll Island, Ga. Accomodations will be at the Villas By The Sea Resort. The Saturday evening banquet will be held at the Jekyll Island Convention Center.

This year, housing arrangements will be made directly with The Villas By The Sea. 1-800-841-6262 or 1-912-635-2521. Ask for the Georgia Elk rate.

Click here for the GEA Convention Meeting Schedule.

View Larger Map

The registration form is in Adobe PDF format.

Click here for the meeting registration form.

2018 Grand Lodge Convention

The 2018 BPOE Grand Lodge Convention will be held in San Antonio Texas July 1 - 4. The hotel is the San Antonio Marriott Riverwalk located at 889 East Market Street. Book your room with Tim Whalen. Forms will be available later.

Click here for the Grand Lodge Convention schedule.

Public Service Officer Of The Year

Click the link below for the entry form to nominate a person for the Georgia Elks Association Public Service Officer Of The Year.
Click here for the nomination form Microsoft Word format.

Unrelated Business Income Tax

As covered in the 2016 ER Academy / DD Clinic, here is the documentation for Unrelated Business Income Tax. *** NOTE *** These are only images of the documents. If you need the actual documents contact Jane Santee.

Page 1 Page 2 Page 3 Page 4 Page 5 Page 6

GEA Distaster Relief Fund Information

Click here for the GEA Disaster Fund Policy.

Also, to assist you in identifying the names and contacts of Emergency Managers in your areas, use the following link :

If you have any questions, contact Bill Lewis or any member of the committee:
NW District - Brenda Hart or Fred Lester
SE District - Delane Crawford or Ed Abel
SW District - Dean Rosier or Wayne Johnson
NE District - Morgan Stapp or Ronnie Payne

All contact info is in the Aidmore Directory.

Bill Lewis, PDDGER, Disaster Relief Committee Chair


For assistance with questions about CLMS please contact Larry Westberry or Tommy Thompson. See the Contact Us page for contact information.

B.P.O.E Annotated Statutes

Click here for the 2017 Annotated GL Statutes in pdf format. This is the latest version as of 1/18/2018.